Teddy Bears

Teddy Bears

By Adah Louise Sutton
Book Description
Table of Contents
  • Contents
  • CHAPTER I. The Teddy Bears Arrive.
  • CHAPTER II. Which Introduces Sally.
  • CHAPTER III. In Which the Teddy Bear Finds a Name.
  • CHAPTER IV. Enter Bob.
  • CHAPTER V. A Trip to the Farm.
  • CHAPTER VI. Bedelia Amuses Herself.
  • CHAPTER VII. “A Valley So Sweet.”
  • CHAPTER VIII. Home Again.
  • CHAPTER IX. The Teddy Bears Pay a Visit to Bob and Do Some Other Things.
  • CHAPTER X. John Takes a Tumble.
  • CHAPTER XI. Peter Pan Gains a New Idea.
  • CHAPTER XII. They Visit the Kitchen.
  • CHAPTER XIII. Peter Pan Uses the Telephone.
  • CHAPTER XIV. The Teddy Bears at the Cleaner’s.
  • CHAPTER XV. A Ball in the Nursery.
  • CHAPTER XVI. The Twins Abscond.
  • CHAPTER XVII. Bedelia Takes a Sea Voyage.
  • CHAPTER XVIII. Bedelia Becomes Literary.
  • CHAPTER XIX. Hallowe’en.
  • CHAPTER XX. The Dream Child.
    No review for this book yet, be the first to review.
      No comment for this book yet, be the first to comment
      You May Also Like
      A Little Maid in Toyland
      A Little Maid in Toyland
      By Adah Louise Sutton
      Also Available On
      Curated Lists