Isadora Moon Has a Sleepover eBook
$7.49

Isadora Moon Has a Sleepover eBook

By Harriet Muncaster
US$ 7.49
Not Available

The book is not available in your country.

The publisher has enabled DRM protection, which means that you need to use the BookFusion iOS, Android or Web app to read this eBook. This eBook cannot be used outside of the BookFusion platform.
Book Description

Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. When Isadora is invited to stay at her friend Zoe's house she's so excited - she hasn't been to a sleepover before! There will be midnight feasts, and staying up all night, it's going to be so much fun! And while she's there, Isadora and Zoe are going to work on their cake for a baking competition at school. But will they be able to resist adding a
sprinkling of magic to their creation. . . ? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude,
Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Table of Contents
  • Front Cover
  • Family Tree
  • Title Page
  • Chapter One
  • Chapter Two
  • Chapter Three
  • Chapter Four
  • Back Cover
The book hasn't received reviews yet.
You May Also Like
Mirabelle In Double Trouble
$7.49
Mirabelle In Double Trouble
By Harriet Muncaster
Isadora Moon and the Shooting Star ebk
$11.24
Isadora Moon and the Shooting Star ebk
By Harriet Muncaster
Isadora Moon Has a Birthday
$7.88
Isadora Moon Has a Birthday
By Harriet Muncaster
Isadora Moon Goes to the Fair
$7.49
Isadora Moon Goes to the Fair
By Harriet Muncaster
Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic eBook
$7.49
Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic eBook
By Harriet Muncaster
Isadora Moon Goes to School
$7.88
Isadora Moon Goes to School
By Harriet Muncaster
Mirabelle Gets up to Mischief Ebk
$7.49
Mirabelle Gets up to Mischief Ebk
By Harriet Muncaster
Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble
$7.88
Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble
By Harriet Muncaster
Isadora Moon Goes on a School Trip
$7.49
Isadora Moon Goes on a School Trip
By Harriet Muncaster