The Lilac Fairy Book

The Lilac Fairy Book

By Andrew Lang
Book Description
Table of Contents
  • Edited by Andrew Lang
  • Preface
  • The Shifty Lad
  • The False Prince and the True
  • The Jogi's Punishment
  • The Heart of a Monkey
  • The Fairy Nurse
  • A Lost Paradise
  • How Brave Walter Hunted Wolves
  • The King of the Waterfalls
  • A French Puck
  • The Three Crowns
  • The Story of a Very Bad Boy
  • The Brown Bear of Norway
  • Little Lasse
  • 'Moti'
  • The Enchanted Deer
  • A Fish Story
  • The Wonderful Tune.
  • The Rich Brother and the Poor Brother
  • The One-Handed Girl
  • The Bones of Djulung
  • The Sea King's Gift
  • The Raspberry Worm
  • The Stones of Plouhinec
  • The Castle of Kerglas
  • The Battle of the Birds
  • The Lady of the Fountain.
  • The Four Gifts
  • The Groac'h of the Isle of Lok
  • The Escape of the Mouse
  • The Believing Husbands
  • The Hoodie-Crow.
  • The Brownie of the Lake
  • The Winning of Olwen
    No review for this book yet, be the first to review.
      No comment for this book yet, be the first to comment
      You May Also Like
      Also Available On
      App store smallGoogle play small
      Curated Lists
      • Pattern Recognition and Machine Learning (Information Science and Statistics)
        by Christopher M. Bishop
        Data mining
        by I. H. Witten
        The Elements of Statistical Learning: Data Mining, Inference, and Prediction
        by Various
        See more...
      • CK-12 Chemistry
        by Various
        Concept Development Studies in Chemistry
        by John Hutchinson
        An Introduction to Chemistry - Atoms First
        by Mark Bishop
        See more...
      • Microsoft Word - How to Use Advanced Algebra II.doc
        by Jonathan Emmons
        Advanced Algebra II: Activities and Homework
        by Kenny Felder
        See more...
      • The Sun Who Lost His Way
        Tania is a Detective
        by Kanika G
        See more...
      • Java 3D Programming
        by Daniel Selman
        The Java EE 6 Tutorial
        by Oracle Corporation
        See more...