Aces Up

Aces Up

By Covington Clarke
Book Description
Table of Contents
  • CHAPTER I The New Instructor
  • CHAPTER II A Pass to Paris
  • CHAPTER III Night Raiders
  • CHAPTER IV Victory
  • CHAPTER V Orders for the Front
  • CHAPTER VI The Squadron Takes Wing
  • CHAPTER VII Von Herzmann Strikes
  • CHAPTER VIII McGee Makes a Discovery
  • CHAPTER IX Lady Luck Deserts
  • CHAPTER X Medals and Chevrons
  • CHAPTER XI The Ace and the Spy
  • CHAPTER XII Wheels Within Wheels
  • CHAPTER XIII The Last of the Big Shows
The book hasn't received reviews yet.
You May Also Like
Also Available On
Curated Lists