Rhyme Crime
$8.99

Rhyme Crime

By Jon Burgerman
US$ 8.99
Not Available

The book is not available in your country.

The publisher has enabled DRM protection, which means that you need to use the BookFusion iOS, Android or Web app to read this eBook. This eBook cannot be used outside of the BookFusion platform.
Book Description

Once upon a time, a thief committed a crime. Everything he stole was replaced with a RHYME! Hammy's brand new hat was swapped for a cat! Arney's comfy chair was switched for a bear! Will the rhyme thief ever be brought to justice? Can YOU solve the mysterious ending? Packed with the silliest of rhymes and wordplay, this original, hilarious, and interactive tale will have the youngest children in fits of giggles! The newest picture book from award-winning artist Jon
Burgerman, perfect for fans of Kes Gray and Jim Field.

The book hasn't received reviews yet.
You May Also Like
Everybody Has Feelings
$10.49
Everybody Has Feelings
By Jon Burgerman
Everybody Worries
Free
Everybody Worries
By Jon Burgerman
Splat!
$8.99
Splat!
By Jon Burgerman
Everybody Has a Body
$8.99
Everybody Has a Body
By Jon Burgerman
How to Eat Pizza
$8.99
How to Eat Pizza
By Jon Burgerman