The Mystery of Jockey Hollow Arden Blake Mystery Series #2

The Mystery of Jockey Hollow Arden Blake Mystery Series #2

By Cleo Garis
Book Description
Table of Contents
  • Contents
  • CHAPTER I Fleeing in Alarm
  • CHAPTER II The Ghost Mansion
  • CHAPTER III Arden Wonders
  • CHAPTER IV Seeing the Dead
  • CHAPTER V Baffled
  • CHAPTER VI Introducing Granny
  • CHAPTER VII Trial by Jury
  • CHAPTER VIII The Ghost of Patience
  • CHAPTER IX A Warning
  • CHAPTER X The Missing Man
  • CHAPTER XI Callahan Collapses
  • CHAPTER XII A Strange Discovery
  • CHAPTER XIII Betty and the Books
  • CHAPTER XIV How Did It Happen?
  • CHAPTER XV Jim Doesn’t Know
  • CHAPTER XVI A Surprise
  • CHAPTER XVII Some Real Investigating
  • CHAPTER XVIII The Figure in Red
  • CHAPTER XIX Santa Claus
  • CHAPTER XX Harry Hears Something
  • CHAPTER XXI Rift in the Clouds
  • CHAPTER XXII Arden’s Idea
  • CHAPTER XXIII Mistletoe
  • CHAPTER XXIV A Strange Woman
  • CHAPTER XXV The Christmas Party
  • CHAPTER XXVI Two Ghosts
  • CHAPTER XXVII Frightened Screams
  • CHAPTER XXVIII Falling Stones
  • Transcriber’s Notes
    No review for this book yet, be the first to review.
      No comment for this book yet, be the first to comment
      You May Also Like
      Also Available On
      App store smallGoogle play small
      Curated Lists
      • Pattern Recognition and Machine Learning (Information Science and Statistics)
        by Christopher M. Bishop
        Data mining
        by I. H. Witten
        The Elements of Statistical Learning: Data Mining, Inference, and Prediction
        by Various
        See more...
      • CK-12 Chemistry
        by Various
        Concept Development Studies in Chemistry
        by John Hutchinson
        An Introduction to Chemistry - Atoms First
        by Mark Bishop
        See more...
      • Microsoft Word - How to Use Advanced Algebra II.doc
        by Jonathan Emmons
        Advanced Algebra II: Activities and Homework
        by Kenny Felder
        See more...
      • The Sun Who Lost His Way
        Tania is a Detective
        by Kanika G
        See more...
      • Java 3D Programming
        by Daniel Selman
        The Java EE 6 Tutorial
        by Oracle Corporation
        See more...