Summer Shadows
$9.99

Summer Shadows

By Joss Stirling
US$ 9.99
The publisher has enabled DRM protection, which means that you need to use the BookFusion iOS, Android or Web app to read this eBook. This eBook cannot be used outside of the BookFusion platform.
Book Description

Amongst the secret and lies, will love survive? Summer lives under a terrible shadow. It drains her, manipulates her and threatens to steal her future. A high-stakes mission offers a temporary escape. She must use her mind-shadowing abilities to hunt down her target and find the truth. Hal Robinson is a soldier. He does not get distracted. He wins. But what Hal wants begins to shift once he meets Summer. They must learn to trust each other if they are going to
protect the Savant community. But will their secrets allow them to find a happy ending of their own? A stunning new novel from the best-selling author of Finding Sky, Stealing Phoenix, and Seeking Crystal. Heart-pounding romance from the recipient of the 2015 Romantic Novel of the Year Award, mixed with
a thrilling mystery and a spine-tingling hint of the supernatural, Summer Shadows is perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater, Meg Cabot, and Josephine Angelini.

Table of Contents
  • Cover
  • Title
  • Dedication
  • Chapter 1
  • Chapter 2
  • Chapter 3
  • Chapter 4
  • Chapter 5
  • Chapter 6
  • Chapter 7
  • Chapter 8
  • Chapter 9
  • Chapter 10
  • Chapter 11
  • Chapter 12
  • Chapter 13
  • Chapter 14
  • Chapter 15
  • Chapter 16
  • Chapter 17
  • Chapter 18
  • Chapter 19
  • About the Author
  • Copyright
    No review for this book yet, be the first to review.
      No comment for this book yet, be the first to comment
      You May Also Like
      Seeking Crystal
      $8.75
      Seeking Crystal
      By Joss Stirling
      Shaken
      $9.99
      Shaken
      By Joss Stirling
      Misty Falls
      $9.99
      Misty Falls
      By Joss Stirling
      Angel Dares
      $9.99
      Angel Dares
      By Joss Stirling
      Stealing Phoenix
      $9.99
      Stealing Phoenix
      By Joss Stirling
      Struck
      $9.99
      Struck
      By Joss Stirling
      Stung
      $9.99
      Stung
      By Joss Stirling
      Finding Sky Trilogy
      $16.25
      Finding Sky Trilogy
      By Joss Stirling
      Finding Sky
      $9.99
      Finding Sky
      By Joss Stirling
      Scorched
      $9.99
      Scorched
      By Joss Stirling