Charlie Merrick's Misfits in I'm a Nobody, Get Me Out of Here!
$8.75

Charlie Merrick's Misfits in I'm a Nobody, Get Me Out of Here!

By Dave Cousins
US$ 8.75
The publisher has enabled DRM protection, which means that you need to use the BookFusion iOS, Android or Web app to read this eBook. This eBook cannot be used outside of the BookFusion platform.
Book Description

'HELP! Somebody get me out of here! This is all a HUGE MISTAKE! I can't believe we ended up in this mess! Well . . . actually I can. To be honest I'm not at all surprised. This is EXACTLY the kind of thing that ALWAYS happens to us!' Charlie and his gang have ended up at the 'GO WILD!' survival camp for a whole week. Camp leader Survival Clive splits them into teams and dumps them in the middle of the forest. They've got three days to make it back to base camp. But
there's a rumour that a wild beast is on the loose; rival team, the Wild Warriors, are pinching their stuff; and Charlie and Nature just don't mix! If they're going to make it back home, the Misfits are going to have to use all their skill and guile to survive. Told in Charlie's own hilarious words
and doodles, this book is perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Table of Contents
  • Cover
  • P0
  • P1
  • P2
  • P3
  • P4
  • P5
  • P6
  • P7
  • P8
  • P9
  • P10
  • P11
  • P12
  • P13
  • P14
  • P15
  • P16
  • P17
  • P18
  • P19
  • P20
  • P21
  • P22
  • P23
  • P24
  • P25
  • P26
  • P27
  • P28
  • P29
  • P30
  • P31
  • P32
  • P33
  • P34
  • P35
  • P36
  • P37
  • P38
  • P39
  • P40
  • P41
  • P42
  • P43
  • P45
  • P46
  • P47
  • P48
  • P49
  • P50
  • P51
  • P52
  • P53
  • P54
  • P55
  • P56
  • P57
  • P58
  • P59
  • P60
  • P61
  • P62
  • P63
  • P64
  • P65
  • P66
  • P67
  • P68
  • P69
  • P70
  • P71
  • P72
  • P73
  • P74
  • P75
  • P76
  • P77
  • P78
  • P79
  • P80
  • P81
  • P82
  • P83
  • P84
  • P85
  • P86
  • P87
  • P88
  • P89
  • P90
  • P91
  • P92
  • P93
  • P94
  • P95
  • P96
  • P97
  • P98
  • P99
  • P100
  • P101
  • P102
  • P103
  • P104
  • P105
  • P106
  • P107
  • P108
  • P109
  • P110
  • P111
  • P112
  • P113
  • P114
  • P115
  • P116
  • P117
  • P118
  • P119
  • P120
  • P121
  • P122
  • P123
  • P124
  • P125
  • P126
  • P127
  • P128
  • P129
  • P130
  • P131
  • P132
  • P133
  • P134
  • P135
  • P136
  • P137
  • P138
  • P139
  • P140
  • P141
  • P142
  • P143
  • P144
  • P145
  • P146
  • P147
  • P148
  • P149
  • P150
  • P151
  • P152
  • P153
  • P154
  • P155
  • P156
  • P157
  • P158
  • P159
  • P160
  • P161
  • P162
  • P163
  • P164
  • P165
  • P166
  • P167
  • P168
  • P169
  • P170
  • P171
  • P172
  • P173
  • P174
  • P175
  • P176
  • P177
  • P178
  • P179
  • P180
  • P181
  • P182
  • P183
  • P184
  • P185
  • P186
  • P187
  • P188
  • P189
  • P190
  • P191
  • P192
  • P193
  • P194
  • P195
  • P196
  • P197
  • P198
  • P199
  • P200
  • P201
  • P202
  • P203
  • P204
  • P205
  • P206
  • P207
  • P208
  • P209
  • P210
  • P211
  • P212
  • P213
  • P214
  • P215
  • P216
  • P217
  • P218
  • P219
  • P220
  • P221
  • P222
  • P223
  • P224
  • P225
    No review for this book yet, be the first to review.
      No comment for this book yet, be the first to comment
      You May Also Like
      Fifteen Days Without a Head
      $9.99
      Fifteen Days Without a Head
      By Dave Cousins
      Waiting for Gonzo
      $8.75
      Waiting for Gonzo
      By Dave Cousins