Susan A Story for Children

Susan A Story for Children

By Amy Walton
Book Description
Table of Contents
  • Amy Walton
  • "Susan"
    • Chapter One.
      • “My Aunt Enticknapp.”
    • Chapter Two.
      • “Sophia Jane.”
    • Chapter Three.
      • Monsieur La Roche.
    • Chapter Four.
      • “Half-a-Crown.”
    • Chapter Five.
    • Chapter Six.
      • Sophia Jane posts a Letter, and Susan pays a Visit.
    • Chapter Seven.
      • “Captain Enticknapp.”
    • Chapter Eight.
      • Shrimps and Good-Byes.
      • The End.
The book hasn't received reviews yet.
You May Also Like
Also Available On
Curated Lists