K. Sean Harris
The Flying Ostrich
K. Sean Harris
Literature & Fiction
The Flying Ostrich
US$ 8.99
The publisher has enabled DRM protection, which means that you need to use the BookFusion iOS, Android or Web app to read this eBook. This eBook cannot be used outside of the BookFusion platform.

Most anthologies feature short stories of the same genre. This collection, from its ironic title to its content, is nothing like most anthologies. From horror, Food Chain, to the supernatural, King Hog, to dark romance, Teflon Heart, to contemporary suspense-drama, The Barracuda, to the esoteric and metaphysical, Fame Monster, to dark historical fantasy, Forever Young, The Flying Ostrich is a poignant collection of eleven stories that challenge, entertain and provoke while showcasing the scope of the author’s vivid imagination and distinct literary voice.

Cover Page
Title Page
Copyright Page
Teflon Heart
King Hog
The Barracuda
Bamboo Village
Concordia Discors
Forever Young
Writer’s Block
The Deception of Annabelle Andrews
Food Chain
Fame Monster
The book hasn't received reviews yet.
You May Also Like