Les Misérables

Les Misérables

By Victor Hugo
Book Description
Table of Contents
  • Volume I.-Fantine.
  • Preface
  • Book First-A Just Man
  • Book Second-The Fall
  • Book Three.—In the Year 1817
  • Book Fourth.—To Confide is Sometimes to Deliver Into a Person’s Power
  • Book Fifth.—The Descent.
  • Book Sixth.—Javert
  • Book Seventh.—The Champmathieu Affair
  • Book Eighth.-A Counter-Blow
  • Volume II.-Cosette
  • Book First.-Waterloo
    No review for this book yet, be the first to review.
      No comment for this book yet, be the first to comment
      You May Also Like
      Also Available On
      App store smallGoogle play small
      Curated Lists
      • Pattern Recognition and Machine Learning (Information Science and Statistics)
        by Christopher M. Bishop
        Data mining
        by I. H. Witten
        The Elements of Statistical Learning: Data Mining, Inference, and Prediction
        by Various
        See more...
      • CK-12 Chemistry
        by Various
        Concept Development Studies in Chemistry
        by John Hutchinson
        An Introduction to Chemistry - Atoms First
        by Mark Bishop
        See more...
      • Microsoft Word - How to Use Advanced Algebra II.doc
        by Jonathan Emmons
        Advanced Algebra II: Activities and Homework
        by Kenny Felder
        See more...
      • The Sun Who Lost His Way
        Tania is a Detective
        by Kanika G
        See more...
      • Java 3D Programming
        by Daniel Selman
        The Java EE 6 Tutorial
        by Oracle Corporation
        See more...