The De Coverley Papers, From 'The Spectator'
Free

The De Coverley Papers, From 'The Spectator'

By Sir Richard Steele, Eustace Budgell, Joseph Addison
Free
Book Description

Table of Contents
  • Transcriber's note
  • THE De COVERLEY PAPERS FROM ‘THE SPECTATOR’
    • Contents
    • INTRODUCTION
    • THE DE COVERLEY PAPERS
    • No. 1. Thursday, March 1, 1710-11
    • No. 2. Friday, March 2
    • No. 106. Monday, July 2
    • No. 107. Tuesday, July 3
    • No. 108. Wednesday, July 4
    • No. 109. Thursday, July 5
    • No. 110. Friday, July 6
    • No. 112. Monday, July 9
    • No. 113. Tuesday, July 10
    • No. 115. Thursday, July 12
    • No. 116. Friday, July 13
    • No. 117. Saturday, July 14
    • No. 118. Monday, July 16
    • No. 122. Friday, July 20
    • No. 130. Monday, July 30
    • No. 131. Tuesday, July 31
    • No. 269. Tuesday, January 8
    • No. 329. Tuesday, March 18
    • No. 335. Tuesday, March 25
    • No. 383. Tuesday, May 20
    • No. 517. Thursday, October 23
    No review for this book yet, be the first to review.
      No comment for this book yet, be the first to comment
      You May Also Like
      The Coverley Papers, From 'The Spectator'
      Free
      The Coverley Papers, From 'The Spectator'
      By Eustace Budgell, Sir Richard Steele, Joseph Addison
      The Spectator, Volume 2.
      Free
      The Spectator, Volume 2.
      By Joseph Addison, Sir Richard Steele
      Free
      The Spectator, Volume 1 Eighteenth-Century Periodical Essays
      By Joseph Addison, Sir Richard Steele
      Free
      Days with Sir Roger De Coverley
      By Sir Richard Steele, Joseph Addison
      The Tatler (Vol 4)
      Free
      The Tatler (Vol 4)
      By Joseph Addison, Sir Richard Steele
      Cato: A Tragedy, in Five Acts
      Free
      Cato: A Tragedy, in Five Acts
      By Joseph Addison
      Essays and Tales
      Free
      Essays and Tales
      By Joseph Addison
      Also Available On
      App store smallGoogle play small
      Categories
      Curated Lists
      • Pattern Recognition and Machine Learning (Information Science and Statistics)
        by Christopher M. Bishop
        Data mining
        by I. H. Witten
        The Elements of Statistical Learning: Data Mining, Inference, and Prediction
        by Various
        See more...
      • CK-12 Chemistry
        by Various
        Concept Development Studies in Chemistry
        by John Hutchinson
        An Introduction to Chemistry - Atoms First
        by Mark Bishop
        See more...
      • Microsoft Word - How to Use Advanced Algebra II.doc
        by Jonathan Emmons
        Advanced Algebra II: Activities and Homework
        by Kenny Felder
        de2de
        by
        See more...
      • The Sun Who Lost His Way
        by
        Tania is a Detective
        by Kanika G
        Firenze_s-Light
        by
        See more...
      • Java 3D Programming
        by Daniel Selman
        The Java EE 6 Tutorial
        by Oracle Corporation
        JavaKid811
        by
        See more...