Oxford University Press
Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet
Harriet Muncaster
Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet
US$ 8.24
Not Available
The publisher has enabled DRM protection, which means that you need to use the BookFusion iOS, Android or Web app to read this eBook. This eBook cannot be used outside of the BookFusion platform.
Description
Contents
Reviews

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When her mum and dad come along on a school trip to the ballet, Isadora worries that they might not be like normal mums and dads. But she has even bigger problems when Pink Rabbit goes missing. Will she be able to find him before the curtain rises? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Language
English
ISBN
9780192744388
Cover
Dedication
Title Page
Chapter One
Chapter Two
Chapter Three
Chapter Four
Endmatter
Copyright
The book hasn't received reviews yet.
You May Also Like
Mirabelle In Double Trouble
$8.99
Harriet Muncaster
Mirabelle In Double Trouble
Mirabelle Takes Charge
$8.24
Harriet Muncaster
Mirabelle Takes Charge
Mirabelle Wants to Win
$8.24
Harriet Muncaster
Mirabelle Wants to Win
Isadora Moon Has a Birthday
$8.24
Harriet Muncaster
Isadora Moon Has a Birthday
Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble
$7.88
Harriet Muncaster
Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble