Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet
$7.88

Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet

By Harriet Muncaster
US$ 7.88
Not Available

The book is not available in your country.

The publisher has enabled DRM protection, which means that you need to use the BookFusion iOS, Android or Web app to read this eBook. This eBook cannot be used outside of the BookFusion platform.
Book Description

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When her mum and dad come along on a school trip to the ballet, Isadora worries that they might not be like normal mums and dads. But she has even bigger problems when Pink Rabbit goes missing. Will she be able to find him before the curtain rises? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by
author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic
and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Table of Contents
  • Cover
  • Dedication
  • Title Page
  • Chapter One
  • Chapter Two
  • Chapter Three
  • Chapter Four
  • Endmatter
  • Copyright
    You May Also Like
    Isadora Moon Has a Birthday
    $7.88
    Isadora Moon Has a Birthday
    By Harriet Muncaster
    Isadora Moon Has a Sleepover eBook
    $7.49
    Isadora Moon Has a Sleepover eBook
    By Harriet Muncaster
    Isadora Moon Goes to School
    $7.88
    Isadora Moon Goes to School
    By Harriet Muncaster
    Isadora Moon Goes to the Fair
    $7.49
    Isadora Moon Goes to the Fair
    By Harriet Muncaster
    Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic eBook
    $7.49
    Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic eBook
    By Harriet Muncaster
    Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble
    $7.88
    Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble
    By Harriet Muncaster
    Isadora Moon Goes on a School Trip
    $7.49
    Isadora Moon Goes on a School Trip
    By Harriet Muncaster
    Isadora Moon Goes Camping
    $7.88
    Isadora Moon Goes Camping
    By Harriet Muncaster