My Sisters in Death (Siren Suicides, Book 2)
Ksenia Anske
Literature & Fiction
My Sisters in Death (Siren Suicides, Book 2)

In the second installment of the Siren Suicides trilogy, Ailen Bright finds herself in a sticky situation. Her new supernatural abilities haven't solved anything - in fact, they've royally messed up her life. She can't be with the one person she loves (though her self-control is wavering by the second), her old, well-dressed dog of a father hasn't learned any new tricks, and her supposed siren sister doesn't seem to have her best interests at heart. A pawn in the game between her father and the Siren of Canosa, Ailen is constantly searching for her next move. Through all the hardships, however, Ailen's self-doubt begins to dissipate as she comes to accept her new identity. 

Print copies (signed!) available from the author's website.

The other Siren Suicides books are  I Chose to Die and The Afterlife

My Sisters in Death (Siren Suicides, Book 2)
Chapter 1: Portage Bay
Chapter 2: Montlake Bridge
Chapter 3: Arboretum Park
Chapter 4: Chop Suey
Chapter 5: Lake Washington
Chapter 6: Seattle
Chapter 7: Lake Union
Chapter 8: Union Bay
Chapter 9: Siren Meadow
Chapter 10: Green Stage
Chapter 11: Amphitheater
Chapter 12: Seward Beach
Chapter 13: Stolen Boat
Chapter 14: Along The Boulevard
Chapter 15: Fremont Canal
Chapter 16: Pacific Ocean
Chapter 17: Stern Trawler
Chapter 18: Fish Factory
Chapter 19: Wet Lab
The book hasn't received reviews yet.