The Afterlife (Siren Suicides, Book 3)
Ksenia Anske
Literature & Fiction
The Afterlife (Siren Suicides, Book 3)

Ailen Bright is more lost than ever. Her father has betrayed her yet again, but keeps her longing for his love alive with some almost-heartfelt confessions, though few and far between. She and Hunter can never be together without fighting the urge to strangle each other with their bare hands. And to top it off, two-faced Canosa won't leave her alone. Her resolve to do the right thing is wavering as she tries to protect the ones she loves, simultaneously searching for a reason to keep on living, and the final chapter of Siren Suicides comes to a tumultuous close, bringing death, life, and love. 

Print copies (incl. signed) available on the author's website.

The other Siren Suicides books are  I Chose to Die and My Sisters in Death

Chapter 1 Dry Lab
Chapter 2 Padded Cell
Chapter 3 Chem Lab
Chapter 4 Iron Tub
Chapter 5 Lifeboat
Chapter 6 Pacific Rim
Chapter 7 Strait of Juan de Fuca
Chapter 8 Fremont Bridge
Chapter 9 Fremont Canal
Chapter 10 Burke-Gilman Trail
Chapter 11 Troll Avenue
Chapter 12 Fremont Troll
Chapter 13 Interstate 5
Chapter 14 Mount Rainier
Chapter 15 Paradise
Chapter 16 Nisqually River
Chapter 17 Nisqually Valley
Chapter 18 Mud Lake
Chapter 19 Cascade Range
Chapter 20 Brights’ House
Chapter 21 Marble Bathtub
Chapter 22 Bleitz Funeral Home
Chapter 23 Strait of Juan de Fuca
Chapter 24 Pacific Ocean
Chapter 25 Burial Yacht
The book hasn't received reviews yet.